Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

i-want-to-nav

trigger-container

header-nav tablet

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Chorus: Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 2
LKMS Band Picnic
-
Chess Club
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
7th Grade Awards
-
Legacy Knoll Middle School, 79 Legacy Knl Ln, Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
Wed, May 15
8th Grade Awards
-
Jackson County High School, 152 Jaxco Jct, Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
Thu, May 16
6th Grade Awards
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
LKMS Retirement Celebration
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1